happy memorial day

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• happy memorial day

being a hack job veteran, I need to listen to normal interpretations for the holidays.

those fallen on a front line, bullets flying.. most think of this.
    I cannot stop there.

anyway,
    there is six months of war lasting 30 years with pearly whites.. they get picked up with the right things to say
    words of a retired air force general

"Happy" memorial day.
    Previously boxer3main
    the death rate and fairy tales cannot kill the nature left behind.

Think of those who died so we can type on this site...
    Remember those who did not make it back..

Comment

..... humbled on this day, that a 'few' Cared More than most-- - - -
      happy & 'greatful' that they were the Elite Strong-- - - -
      - no words can say Thank You enough, we carry on For Them........
      Honored to have lived amongst those
      "greatest of souls"-
      R n T 88MCSS LS2 6Spd (2013)
      Long Hauler 2011,12,14,15,16,17,18, 21, 22
      Real SH 2019

Comment

Thanks just isn't enough !

Comment

I know I have said this often... We need to thank veterans and their families every day...Once a year just isn't enough... Thank You, One and All, for the freedoms that we enjoy! This is truly the land of the free because of the brave!... Click image for larger version

Name:	Memorial-Day-Images.jpg
Views:	37
Size:	78.6 KB
ID:	1160845
          Patrick & Tammy
          - Long Haulin' 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2014...Addicting isn't it...??

Comment

I used to wonder why I didn't think any more on Veterans Day or Memorial Day about friends that didn't make it back from Vietnam as I did. Then it dawned on me one day that I think about them or something to do with that experience every day.
            ...when you got a fast car, you think you've got everything.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZpvfmSL6WkM

Comment

I salute all those you served, thanks you for the sacrifice.