Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Notre Dame Cathedral (800-years Old)

I was not trying to be funny to say..
    looks like the 900 year old irish pub outlasted the church.
    but the little smily emojis emerge anyway
    like devils

Click image for larger version  Name:	churchfire.JPG Views:	1 Size:	126.4 KB ID:	1240308

I have shared the dna stuff.. my name seems to be dead for my immediate family.
    it was very big on irish catholic.. the tough guys.

we fight too much I guess.
    I saw ancestry dna linked some fabled irish love story by chance to my gene pool.
    that is how i know I am my name.

Rebuild again, with this world attention.. I bet the muslims donate too.\
    very sad near easter.
    I do not worship in a normal way, I am a veteran of bad things.
    not sure if I'd drop sooner to do so.

maybe the church is a result of us after all.
    Previously boxer3main
    the death rate and fairy tales cannot kill the nature left behind.

Pretty sad such a building is aflame..

Comment

A great tragedy on many levels.
      Act your age, not your shoe size. - Prince

Comment

Not the least of which is Quasimodo will be homeless now.

Comment

looking for sorcery and witch craft at the cause...

the B-52 first flew on this date in 1952.

My mom died on easter sunday.. but the date was april 19th.

I am glad to be whatever religion I am today...
          painful to learn history of Monseigneurs and priests and 100s of years with my name riddled all through it

I hope they build even bigger, it is a world heritage site
          Previously boxer3main

Comment

Somebody important implied they should have responded faster and used forest fire air support. At least he didn't blame them for not raking their leaves. ;)
            My hobby is needing a hobby.

Comment

Originally posted by RockJustRock View Post