Ambivalent auto blog?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ambivalent auto blog?

I have been atteming car blogs for several years. I eno####ered lack of facts and glory in cars that kill people. My own real life career, and militant upbringing (of the real Air Force kind) drove me to revealing lines drawn of stupidity.
    As blogs go and future, I too am looking around, how to recover the quest for real machinery. Even daily driving saw 5 bucks a gallon a year ago. Not one to believe in less is more, the concept of little inline fours as a whole has never been my target. If it is less, it better be damn good, with MY facts as prerequisite. In fact, if my 74 chevelle with the 350 CI was still with me today, affording it would just put me back into hindered reality, and i would still be disappointed that I can't keep driving it.
    I wondered if thier were any cars at all, surviving every industry change since it was made.. Any origin, anytime, car for now and years ahead. I think I found one in an unlikely origin...