Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Edsel Of the 90s

Ford Contour ...that is all LOL

My mom owned one of those rolling abortions. I'm a Ford guy down the line, and even I'm embarrassed at that level of build quality.
    "First I believe if you keep the RPM's high enough, ANYTHING is possible." PeeWee

Comment

No you gotta add in a whole dose of ugly...Pontiac Aztek.
      I'm still learning

Comment

Originally posted by Bob Holmes View Post
        that suv was just 10 years to early..
        it fit right in with the soul, juke,etc

Comment

Originally posted by Stich496 View Post
          that suv was just 10 years to early..
          it fit right in with the soul, juke,etc
          all it needed was a toyota or honda badge, and they couldnt have made enuff. It would have been praised as forward looking, edgy, and a new refreshingly bold look. ( just look at the ugly sh1t that they have brought to market.)

this is just my opinion, if ya dont like it .....SO WHAT!
          Reading , Pa
          Good Guys rodders rep.
          "putting the seat down is women's work" Archie Bunker.
          Ban low performance drivers not high performance cars .

Comment

To me the ugliest junk out there is almost any Honda, S2000 does look nice even if its slow same with NSX, but mostly the Element and the Cube. Rolling tributes to boxy uninspired ugly.

Comment

Originally posted by Thumpin455 View Post
              To me the ugliest junk out there is almost any Honda, S2000 does look nice even if its slow same with NSX, but mostly the Element and the Cube. Rolling tributes to boxy uninspired ugly.
              A buddy said this about Hondas: they don't do ANYTHING great, but they do a whole lotta things "OK"

As far as the Aztek being "ahead of it's time" or anything other than a total POS.... ROFLMAO those rickety POSs are the worst vehicle ever to hit the road. Anyone ever ridden in one? total rattle trap.