Alfalfa Ramero

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Alfalfa Ramero

This was actually parked in my office parking lot yesterday.

Life is short. Be a do'er and not a shoulda done'er.
    1969 Galaxie 500 https://bangshift.com/forum/forum/ba...ild-it-s-alive
    1998 Mustang GT https://bangshift.com/forum/forum/ba...60-and-a-turbo
    1983 Mustang GT 545/552/302/Turbo302/552 http://www.bangshift.com/forum/forum...485-bbr-s-83gt
    1973 F-250 BBF Turbo Truck http://www.bangshift.com/forum/forum...uck-conversion
    1986 Ford Ranger EFI 545/C6 https://bangshift.com/forum/forum/ba...tooth-and-nail

That's a riot.
    I'm still learning

Comment

What would be better is if it were owned by a girl named Darla!
      Why think when you can be doing something fruitful?

Comment

I get the stupidity - but I wouldn't mind having it. Had one years back but it was a rusty wreck and I wasn't in the mood to weld it back together at that time. Still, it was a great little mini-Ferrari.

Dan

Comment

Buttwheet say it O-tay!
          If you can leave two black stripes from the exit of one corner to the braking zone of the next, you have enough horsepower. - Mark Donohue

Comment

Originally posted by DanStokes View Post
            I get the stupidity - but I wouldn't mind having it. Had one years back but it was a rusty wreck and I wasn't in the mood to weld it back together at that time. Still, it was a great little mini-Ferrari.

Dan
            I had to go look at the engines..
            dual overhad cam, aluminum. that was very good back then.
            although the vega engine was too in the right hands..

I drove an mg in the yard when I was akid.. terrifying. not my cup of tea.

an old sube wagon is as midget as I go...a real four cyl anyway.
            Previously boxer3main
            the death rate and fairy tales cannot kill the nature left behind.

Comment

Damn that's funny
              Thom