Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help needed, any so cal members?

Hi guys,

I am in need of a little help, i have some parts at a machine shop that i need collecting seeing as the owner is now ignoring my emails at least i hope they are still there and that its not more BS

As most of you guys and gals know im UK based and thought i could trust this guy having used him before but i guess things change and now i see most of his machines are up for sale on ebay.

He is located in upland, im sure a few people on here know who i mean, Chad and DF

anyways if any one can help there is a $50 reward on offer

The Chief

Re: Help needed, any so cal members?

Need the business name and address, might be able to get by there within a week or so.

doug
    Life is too short to drive boring cars!

Comment

doug is the man for this for sures
      HRPT 2004LH 2007LH 2008

Comment

Doug you have a PM ;)

Comment

doug is a lawman by trade calif state patrol. red and blues.
          HRPT 2004LH 2007LH 2008

Comment

Originally posted by The Chief
            Hi guys,

I am in need of a little help, i have some parts at a machine shop that i need collecting seeing as the owner is now ignoring my emails at least i hope they are still there and that its not more BS

As most of you guys and gals know im UK based and thought i could trust this guy having used him before but i guess things change and now i see most of his machines are up for sale on ebay.

He is located in upland, im sure a few people on here know who i mean, Chad and DF

anyways if any one can help there is a $50 reward on offer

The Chief
            Chief,Get me the business address and some perticulars also.I'm not that close,but do get up there once in awhile.Maybe,just maybe I can work something out...
            I just love my Hot Rods.

Long Hauled 2009,2010,2011,2012 and 2013. Loved every minute of it.

Comment