Radial Revenge Tour Drag Racing Starts Saturday Morning Around 10:30 AM


Radial Revenge Tour Drag Racing Starts Saturday Morning Around 10:30 AM

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE RADIAL REVENGE TOUR LIVE

That’s right baby, it’s time for Radial Revenge Tour to hit Tulsa Raceway Park’s famed strip, and you can watch it all LIVE right here at BANGshift.com starting Saturday morning around 10:30 am Central Time. That’s 8:30 am Pacific, and 11:30 am Eastern for all of you that are time zone challenged. The track at Osage Casino Tulsa Raceway Park is primed, prepped, and ready to rock with ultra quick drag radial action taking over the Midwest. The season is in full swing, and all the big players are on hand to see who’s got the best hand this weekend.

Tuners and drivers will be put to the test as the 2017 season is in full swing. Friday testing showed big numbers for all in attendance, so Saturday promises to be huge. Every pass, all weekend long, will be live right here at BANGshift.com, so tune in!

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE RADIAL REVENGE TOUR LIVE


  • Share This
  • Pinterest
  • 0